Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mahdey Salhab

Mahdey Salhab

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahdey Salhab
"Maria is absolutely amazing!! She goes above and beyond for her clients. I had an issue with another insurance company and she took the time to review my policy and help me resolve the situation."
Profile photo of guyrestivo

guyrestivo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guyrestivo
"great office..Theresa our rep was warm ..courteous..knowlegable and professional.."
Profile photo of Rima zakaria

Rima zakaria

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rima zakaria
"The best costume service ever.special Luigi Cruz"
Profile photo of Abby Gonzalez

Abby Gonzalez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gonzalez
"Had such a good experience working with Fernanda. Got in touch through my father and getting an insurance plan and it was such a smooth, professional, and positive experience! So grateful to have been able to work with her!"
Profile photo of Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gonzalez
"Had a great experience. Worked with Fernanda and she was very professional, great energy, and positive attitude! Highly recommend working with State Farm specifically this location!"
Profile photo of Stephany Castillo

Stephany Castillo

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Castillo
"I have life insurance for my daughter and myself at this State Farm office. Veronica opened up these policies for me...quick, easy and efficient. Not only her but the staff is very friendly, always welcoming and looking to help. I always recommend them for any insurance needs, these are people who look for what you really need and not just to get a sale out there which is super important and heart filling ❤️ Thank you Maria Alawi for having such a great team!"
Profile photo of Jon Carlo

Jon Carlo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Carlo
"Maria and Luigi are the best. I had an issue that needed fixing and they were the best. I wasn’t even that nice but they were professional and solved my problem fast. They are a great agency and the State Farm system and insurance is great too. I do like how quickly I can get my ID cards. Highly recommend using them not just because they are sweet, but because they work fast to get things done."
Profile photo of Julie Kim

Julie Kim

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kim
"I an very pleased to came to this office and everyone are very pleased and professional. If l have any problems l certainly will come back again. Thanjs"
Profile photo of Julian Urrea

Julian Urrea

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Urrea
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the advisor Veronica, I feel very grateful for that attention. SO ORIGINAL AND TRANSPARENT, I feel like family. (Original) Excelente servicio de la asesora Veronica , me siento muy agradecido por esa atención. TAN ORIGINAL Y TRANSPARENTE , me siento como en familia ."
Profile photo of Kerim Pesocan

Kerim Pesocan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerim Pesocan
"Fernanda was great and very kind. She was really patient and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Sebastian Valderrama

Sebastian Valderrama

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Valderrama
"Fernanda was great, she had a lot of patience and was a great help"
Profile photo of Samiul Haque

Samiul Haque

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samiul Haque
"Outstanding Service. They are fast and easy to communicate with. Quote is reasonable."
Profile photo of julian alonso velasquez bermudez

julian alonso velasquez bermudez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julian alonso velasquez bermudez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very competent and the agent Luigi very attentive and helpful (Original) Muy buena atención muy competentes y el agente Luigi muy atento y servicial"
Profile photo of floriseli venancio

floriseli venancio

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by floriseli venancio
"Great customer service!! Teresa Torres was of the best help and made the process of quoting for car insurance super easy!"
Profile photo of lorely hernandez

lorely hernandez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorely hernandez
"Truly recommend Luigi. He gave me the best customer experience."
Profile photo of mohammed ammar

mohammed ammar

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohammed ammar
"100/10 experience. Maria and her team were absolutely amazing. Helped me out big time. Recommending to anyone who need help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Eladio Pena

Eladio Pena

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eladio Pena
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Luigi for the best attention and patience (Original) Gracias luigi por las mejores atenciones y paciencia"
Profile photo of juana peralta

juana peralta

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juana peralta
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Luigi for your attention, you helped me with my car and life insurance process, super simple. (Original) Gracias Luigi por su atención, me ayudó con mi proceso de auto y seguro de vida, súper simple."
Profile photo of Yenny Morel

Yenny Morel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenny Morel
"(Translated by Google) Very good place in reference to life insurance, Luigi Cruz with the best attention and reliability in the needs of each family, I recommend this place (Original) Muy buen lugar en referencia a seguros de vida, Luigi cruz con las mejores atenciones y confíabilidad en las necesidades de cada familia se lo recomiendo este lugar"
Profile photo of Sejla Beganovic

Sejla Beganovic

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sejla Beganovic
"Awesome office with friendly staff!Best insurance quote and most affordable compared to other insurance companies, we insured our home, auto, and business auto and got a amazing deal!"
Profile photo of Mohammed A

Mohammed A

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed A
"Maria and her team are helpful and amazing. They take care of you asap and the customer service is amazing like no other. They are very professional and patient. This is the best State Farm that we have been with because of Maria, she will help you as best as she can. The customer service and passion she gives is like no other that you can find anywhere else. Thank you Maria and your amazing team."
Profile photo of Edwin Betances

Edwin Betances

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Betances
"The customer experience was amazing with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Loved every moment of this experience, thank you to everyone I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Quinn Fohlinger

Quinn Fohlinger

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Fohlinger
"Fernanda at Maria’s office has been AMAZING. She gets everything done in such a timely manner and has been nothing but helpful. I’ve had my car and renters insurance through this office for years and I’ve been very happy!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cahuenas

Sharon Cahuenas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cahuenas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelent service"
Profile photo of Rene Perez

Rene Perez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Perez
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, good service, they helped me with all my questions, I recommend it (Original) Muy buena atención buen servicio me ayudaron con todas mis dudas lo recomiendo"