Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Alawi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria Alawi

4.9 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yazmin Pagan

Yazmin Pagan

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with their services and quote. Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of B m

B m

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luigi was helpful and kind . . . very good service and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Erik Alva

Erik Alva

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, Teresa helped me and was very patient with me. She helped get me more coverage for almost the same price I was paying for with another insurance . Thank you from me and my wife."
Profile photo of Andy Flores

Andy Flores

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Veronica for helping me with my life insurance. I feel better knowing that my children are protected. (Original) Gracias Verónica por ayudarme con mi seguro de Vida. Me siento mejor sabiendo que mis hijos están protegidos."
Profile photo of Elainy Pichardo

Elainy Pichardo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Veronica is very attentive and extremely helpful with any questions I have! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Diego Campos

Diego Campos

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office & workers. Very helpful with all my questions. Fernanda is very patient and provides great assistance, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Rosa Zazi

Rosa Zazi

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Escobar

Andrew Escobar

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terressa is super attentive really nice explains everything makes sure you understand everything from the plans to the amount of money also follows up with you too how we are and every time I reach out to her she’s always available and goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Ginio Sosa

Ginio Sosa

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buen servicio, les recomiendo"
Profile photo of andres l

andres l

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the best assistance from Teresa. So nice and profesional!! Thanks for getting the best quote for me."
Profile photo of Wadi Nababteh

Wadi Nababteh

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank you Maria for providing outstanding customer service and providing me with a great car insurance. Highly recommended. 5 star service"
Profile photo of Karla Lopez

Karla Lopez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff who is willing to help via message, phone calls, and email. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of kimmy Balbuena

kimmy Balbuena

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Xiomara Ayala

Xiomara Ayala

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a professional and kind person"
Profile photo of Erika Peña

Erika Peña

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought my first car & I originally had another insurance. However, I received help and for a lower price! Very pleased !"
Profile photo of Miguel Arellano Jr

Miguel Arellano Jr

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service we’re thankful for Teresa Torres for helping us out I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Justin Olaya

Justin Olaya

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great rates and even better service. Go to Maria for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Torres

Lizbeth Torres

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great, all my problems are solved with no problems."
Profile photo of Roberto Reyes

Roberto Reyes

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ruthie santos

ruthie santos

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office!!! Would recommend to anyone! This office goes above and beyond!!!!"
Profile photo of Jose R C

Jose R C

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional good price and easy I recommend it to everyone"
Profile photo of Fernanda Young

Fernanda Young

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very understanding! Maria is great especially with any insurance problems I have!"
Profile photo of G. Madenci

G. Madenci

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is so friendly and helpful. She always listened you and solved problems."